president's office


Dr. Lynn M. Babington, Ph.D

Vice President for Mission and Rector

Bro. Edward Brink, S.M.

Vice President for Strategy and Innovation

Helen Turner, Ph.D.

Vice President of Human Resources and Legal Affairs

Christine Denton, Esq.

Vice President, University Communications and Marketing

Lisa Furuta

Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students

Allison Jermone

ACADEMIC affairs


Lance Askildson, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

Janet T. Davidson, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Registrar

Jennifer Creech

Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Dale Fryxell, Ph.D.

Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts

Cheryl Edelson, Ph.D.

Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Gail Grabowsky, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business and Communication

William Rhey, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Nursing and Health Professions

Rhoberta Haley, Ph.D.

Director, M.S.C.P.

Robert Santee, Ph.D.

Director, Library

Sharon LePage

Director, Undergraduate Research and Pre-Professional Programs

Amber Noguchi, Ph.D.

Information Services

Senior Director, ITS & Digital Transformation

Jules Sukhabut

Director, Systems Integration

Steven Hee

Director, Client Services

Debbie Murayama

STudent Affairs

Director, Athletics

Tom Buning, Ed.D.

Director, Campus Safety

Damien Barr

Director, Counseling Center

Sharolyn Tani, Psy.D.

Director, Student Activities & Leadership

Joseph Granado

Director, Residential Life

Venus Ituralde

Director, Food Services

Dickson Alvarado

Finance and Business Services

Vice President, Finance and Facilities

Aulani Kaanoi

Director, Finance

Choong Lim

Facilities Operations & Maintenance Services

Director, Facilities

Julieann Tupuola

Enrollment Management

Dean, Admissions

Lisa Trumbull

Dean, Financial Aid

Jeff Scofield

Director, Financial Aid

Amy Takiguchi

Institutional Advancement

Vice President, Advancement

Gary Cordova

Assistant Vice President

Jill Higashi

Director, Alumni Relations

Jeannie Lum

Director, Annual Funds

Kendra Sia